We’ve moved!!!

Hello Everyone!

This is the new blog for I Heart Sugar Sugar! I have been wanting to blog alot more lately but haven’t been able to since my Baby Love came along 7 months ago. Now that I am a mommy, I don’t have as much time as before to design, create, and carry out events and candy/dessert stations like before. I have refocused the business to change with our expanding family!

I have many clients and friends that are very hands on Momma’s like me and like to make things for their kids. Whether it’s for school, birthday parties, small holiday gatherings or just because, and this NEW blog will cater to helping all the Momma’s out there!

I will be posting ideas for crafts, room parties, holiday gatherings, birthday parties, featured vendors and anything in between!! Hope you all enjoy the postings and share your pictures if you use any of the ideas posted!!

Lilly ❤

Leave a Reply

