Heart Envelopes

Target’s $1 Section HAS to be one of my favorite places to go! They always have the cutest seasonal items and containers! Last week, I found a few things that I will be using for my upcoming Mini Valentine’s Day Party.. 😉 One of the seasonal items I found that I just loved was this pack of hearts that you fold into envelopes. Not only can you use them for Valentine’s day, but you can buy different kinds of cardstock and make birthday envelopes custom to a theme, or for a wedding, etc.

The only thing lacking in this kit was a tip on how to make sure you folded the lines correctly and at the right length. I used a cardstock to line up the heart and make sure my folds and creases were nice and straight…Here’s a quick step by step guide I did to help out.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

